Roxette World

Roxette World

Titres

 

 

ROXETTE

 

 

  • (Do You Get) Excited?

  • (I Could Never) Give You Up

  • A Thing About You

  • Alguien

  • Almost Unreal

  • Anyone

  • Beautiful things

  • Better Off On Her Own

  • Breathe

  • Bringing Me Down To My Knees 

  • Call Of The Wild

  • Chances

  • Church Of Your Heart 

  • Cinnamon Street

  • Come Back (Before You Leave)

  • Como la lluvia en el cristal (Watercolours In The Rain) 

  • Cooper

  • Crash! Boom! Bang!

  • Crazy About You

  • Crush On You

  • Cry

  • Dance Away

  • Dancing On The Night-Wire

  • Dangerous

  • Directamente a ti (Run To You)

  • Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way?

  • Dressed For Success

  • Drowning In You

  • El dia del amor (Perfect Day)

  • entering your heart

  • Every Day

  • Fading Like A Flower

  • Fingertips

  • Fireworks

  • Fool

  • From Head To Toe

  • From One Heart To Another

  • Go To Sleep

  • Goodbye To You

  • Habla el corazon (Listen To Your Heart)

  • Half A Woman, Half A Shadow

  • Happy Together

  • Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)

  • Heart Of Gold

  • Here Comes The Weekend

  • Hotblooded

  • How Do You Do!

  • I Call Your Name

  • I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars

  • I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)

  • I Remember You

  • I Want You

  • I Was So Lucky

  • It Hurts

  • It Must Have Been Love

  • It Takes You No Time To Get Here

  • It Will Take A Long long Time

  • Jefferson

  • Joy Of A Toy

  • Joyride

  • June Afternoon

  • Keep Me Waiting

  • Lies

  • Like Lovers Do

  • Listen to your heart

  • Little Girl

  • Little Miss Sorrow

  • Looking For Jane

  • Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me)

  • Love Spins

  • Make My Head Go Pop

  • Milk and Toast and Honey

  • Milk And Toast And Honey

  • My World, My Love, My Life

  • Never Is A Long Time

  • Neverending Love

  • No se si es amor (It Must Have Been Love)

  • One Is Such A Lonely Number

  • One Wish

  • Opportunity Nox

  • Paint

  • Pay The Price

  • Pearls Of Passion

  • Perfect Day

  • Physical Fascination

  • Place Your Love

  • Queen Of Rain

  • Quisiera Volar

  • Reaching High

  • Real Sugar

  • Run To You

  • Salvation

  • Secrets That She Keeps

  • Seduce Me

  • See Me

  • Shadow Of A Doubt

  • Silver Blue

  • Sleeping In My Car

  • Sleeping Single

  • Small Talk

  • So Far Away

  • So You Wanna Be A Rock & Roll Star

  • Soul Deep

  • Soy una mujer (Fading Like A Flower)

  • Spending My Time

  • Staring At The Ground

  • Stars

  • Surrender

  • The Big L

  • The Centre Of The Heart

  • The First Girl On The Moon

  • The Heart Shaped Sea

  • The Look

  • The Rain

  • The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye

  • The Voice

  • The Weight of the World

  • Things Will Never Be The Same

  • Timida (Vulnerable)

  • Try (just a little bit harder)

  • Turn To Me

  • Un dia sin ti (Spending My Time)

  • Una reina va detras de un rey (Queen of Rain)

  • View From A Hill

  • Voices

  • Vulnerable

  • Waiting For The Rain

  • Watercolours In The Rain

  • Wish I Could Fly

  • You Turn Me On

Merci de me dire si il manque des titres dans la liste

 



29/12/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres